Dredging Contacts

Date Posted: Monday, August 21st, 2017

For those in attendance at the Dredging Workshop this past Friday, August 18th, below is a list of the contacts (Governor, Senators, State Representatives, and the DNREC Secretary) to write letters to in regards to dredging assistance for the Town of Fenwick Island.  You can also fill out the dredging petition and return to Karin Lakin (email and fax on page 2 of the petition).  A copy of the petition can also be picked up at the Town Hall.

 

Governor John Carney
State of Delaware
Carvel Building
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Contact through the web at:
http://governor.delaware.gov/email-governor-carney/

 

DNREC
Secretary Shawn Garvin
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE  19901
302-739-9000
Shawn.Garvin@state.de.us

 

Pete Schwartzkopf
Speaker of the House
411 Legislative Avenue
Dover, DE 19901
302-744-4351
Peter.Schwartzkopf@state.de.us

 

Senator Gerald Hocker
411 Legislative Avenue
Dover, DE  19901
302-537-6016
Gerald.Hocker@state.de.us

 

Senator Chris Coons
500 W. Loockerman Street
Suite 450
Dover, DE  19904
302-736-5601
Chris.Coons@state.de.us

 

Senator Tom Carper
500 W. Loockerman Street
Suite 470
Dover, DE  19904
302-674-3308
Tom.Carper@state.de.us

 

Representative Ronald Gray
411 Legislative Avenue
Dover, DE  19901
302-744-4171
Ronald.Gray@state.de.us

 

Representative Stephen Smyk
411 Legislative Avenue
Dover, DE  19901
302-744-4171
Steve.Smyk@state.de.us

 

Representative Danny Short
411 Legislative Avenue
Dover, DE  19901
302-744-4172
Daniel.Short@state.de.us

 

Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester
1105 N. Market Street
Suite 400
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-830-2330
Contact through the web at:
https://bluntrochester.house.gov/contact/