TOWN OF FENWICK ISLAND 2019 – 2020 BOARDS, COMMITTEES AND PLANNING COMMISSION

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

(3-year term)	
Tim Collins (Chair)	(2020)
Linda Bunting	(2021)
Craig Lambertson	(2020)
Nancy Merritt	(2022)
Jim Yori	(2021)

AD HOC COMMERCIAL

DISTRICT PLANNING

Richard Mais (Chair) Faye Horner Winnie Lewis Reid Tingle Bill Weistling

AUDIT

Gardner Bunting (Chair) Charlie Hastings Gene Langan Scott Mumford

BEACH

Becca McWilliams (Chair) Chris DeStefano Richard Mais Nancy Merritt Sharon Ruble Cathy Stump

BUDGET

Gardner Bunting (Chair) Richard Benn Vicki Carmean Tim Collins Charlie Hastings Mike Houser Gene Langan Richard Mais Bernie Merritt Mark Tingle Ben Waide Bill Weistling

BUILDING (COMMERCIAL)

Jesse Sheppard Reid Tingle Bill Weistling

BOARD OF ELECTIONS

(1-year term)	
Audrey Serio	(Inspector)
Faye Horner	(Judge)
Carl McWilliams	s (Judge)

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tim Collins (Chair) Virinia Childers-Davidson Alex Daly Marc McFaul Scott Mumford Amy Vickers Liz Welsh Chamber of Commerce (non-voting): Fred Thomas Lauren Weaver

CHARTER & ORDINANCE

Bill Weistling (Chair) Faye Horner Mike Houser Bernie Merritt William Mould Mike Quinn Reid Tingle

DREDGING

Bernie Merritt (Chair) Gardner Bunting Vicki Carmean Alex Daly Bud Tingle Mark Tingle Bill Weistling

EMERGENCY MGMT & INFRASTRUCTURE

Gardner Bunting (Chair) Faye Horner Mike Houser Gene Langan Richard Mais William Mould Bill Weistling

PLANNING COMMISSION

Winnie Lewis (Chair) Steve Carey Faye Horner Nancy Kushela Richard Mais Jack Smith Lois Twilley

ENVIRONMENTAL

Mary Ellen Langan (Chair) Susan Brennan Sally Craig Alex Daly Nancy Merritt Colleen Sanford

FINANCE

Richard Mais (Chair) Richard Benn Gardner Bunting Vicki Carmean Julie Lee Mark Tingle Reid Tingle Bill Weistling

PEDESTRIAN SAFETY

Vicki Carmean (Chair) Gardner Bunting Nadia Butler Kimberly Flynn Julie Lee Richard Mais Bernie Merritt Lauren Weaver (non-voting) Bill Weistling Colleen Wilson

TECHNOLOGY

Gene Langan (Chair) Wayne Carmean Mary Ellen Langan Nancy Merritt Frank Serio Diane Tingle Bill Weistling

* Town Committees are appointed by the Mayor at the October Council Meeting with new members starting on November 1st and expiring on October 31st.

* Not later than 60 days prior to the election, the Mayor shall appoint, with the concurrence of the Town Council, a Board of Elections.