

The Town of Fenwick Island

800 Coastal Highway, Fenwick Island, DE 19944-4409 302-539-3011 ~ 302-539-1305 fax www.fenwickisland.delaware.gov

SPECIAL MEETING OF THE TOWN COUNCIL June 18, 2024, at 4:30 p.m. Town Hall Minutes

Members Present: Natalie Magdeburger, Bill Rymer, Jacque Napolitano, Richard Benn, Ed Bishop

Others Present: Lori Dabbondanza, Stuart Rubenstein, Colleen Wilson, Lucy Wilder, Liz Lear (via Zoom), Erin Ellinger

Flag Salute and Call to Order

1. Oath of Office Administered by Secretary Napolitano

The following Board of Election members were sworn in by Jacque Napolitano, Council Secretary.

- Colleen Wilson
- Lizabeth Lear
- Lucy Wilder
- Stuart Rubenstein as alternate

The Board of Elections members were unanimously approved by all of Town Council members present.

2. Adjournment



The Town of Fenwick Island

800 Coastal Highway, Fenwick Island, DE 19944-

302-539-3011 ~ 302-539-1305 fax www.fenwickisland.delaware.gov

